Strategy 
Execution Masterclasses 

Live with Marc Daniels

ResultsBI - CEO & Execution Coach

Make Your Meetings Matter!

60 Minute FREE Masterclass

Fifteen percent of an organization's collective time is spent in meetings. In surveys done with managers after they've left meetings, sixty-seven percent rated them as ineffective. 
And it's gotten worse... more than 60% of meetings are now held online vs. in peson. Online or in person, how can you improve your meetings and make them more productive? 
Join me, and I'll guide you through the 5Ps of Productive Meetings. Make your meetings matter!

New Zealand/Australia

Tuesday, 14 February
2pm NZDT / 12pm AEDT  11:30am ACDT / 9am AWST

United States & Canada

Tuesday, 14 February
2 pm EST / 11 am PST
Strategy Execution Workshops
Results Startegy Execution Workshops - These are Live Workshops, not webinars, designed to help you not only refine yor business startegy but more importantly to helps you Execute your Strategy. — Each workshop includes a Strategy Execution workbook!

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS

The Land Run 
Has Started

The COVID-19 Pandemic has created a global financial crisis. Every financial crisis creates a vacuum that results in numerous opportunities. With vaccines beginning to be administered all around the world, 2021 will soon be a land-run year for businesses everywhere. 

The 2021 Land Run has started...
how can you ensure your company is part of it? 

7th of April - Live Workshop

Execute!
Now or Never

The planning is done, sorry to say but that is the easy part. Now it is time to Execute! Planning is important but the execution is worth millions! 
This executive workshop provides CEOs and Executives with tactics that will help you become masterful Execution Leaders.

Check Back - Registration Link Coming Soon!

Plan Like A Pro

It's that time of the year again in
New Zealand, planning season for your next fiscal year. And for companies all around th world it's time to plan for the next quarter. 
This advanced workshop will guide you through the critical steps. Includes the ResultsBI Strategic Planning checklist. 

Check Back - Registration Link Coming Soon!

QUICK LINKS

FOLLOW US

STRATEGY EXECUTION NEWSLETTER   

Published bi-monthly features strategy execution guidance as well as news about upcoming events and workshops.
*We will not rent or sell your e-mail address or any other information
© Copyright 2020 - 2022 | ResultsBI, Inc | All Rights Reserved